Team Members

SESAR Deployment Manager supports Air Traffic Management modernisation in Europe thanks to the team of experts in Air Traffic Management. The SESAR Deployment Manager is composed of full staff members and seconded experts from the SESAR Deployment Alliance.

  • General Manager

    • Nicolas Warinsko

      General Manager

  • Management Team

    • Antoine Hottelart

      Head of Performance & Financing

    • Madalina Kramer

      Head of Stakeholder Relations

    • Mariagrazia La Piscopia

      Chief Strategy and Programme Management

    • Barbora Smolikova

      Chief Framework Partnerships & business Services

  • Team members

    • Jakub Kepa

      Civil ANSPs Liaison Officer

    • Luc Laveyne

      Civil Airports Liaison Officer

    • Francis Richards

      Civil Airspace Users Liaison Officer

    • Cristian Pradera

      Manager Deployment Programme and Planning

    • Ramon Raposo Vidal

      SDP Execution Manager

    • Paolo Aielli

      IT Support Technician

    • Luna Babusci

      ANSP Expert AF 3

    • Anissa Bajja

      Financial Controller

    • Davide Bardelli

      AU Expert AF 5

    • Gaia Basile

      SGA Execution Specialist

    • Imane Benchaou

      Communications Assistant

    • Mukul Bhatnagar

      ANSP Expert AF 1

    • Carlo Capozzi

      Synchronisation and Coordination Expert

    • Franck Castelain

      PCBA Senior Expert

    • Pascal Colles

      Airspace Users Expert Transversal Competencies

    • Andrea Conforti

      SGA Execution Specialist

    • Davide Corinaldesi

      DLS Programme Manager

    • Per Erland Andersen

      Airports Expert AF 5

    • Francesco Fei

      Deputy Manager Finance

    • Florian Fett

      SGA Execution Specialist

    • Sabrina Franchini

      Personal Assistant to General Manager and Chief FPS

    • Stefan Froelich

      Airspace Users Expert AF 6

    • Katerina Gautier

      SGA Execution Specialist

    • Mark Haselwood

      Manager Finance

    • Klauspeter Hauf

      ANSPs Expert AF 6

    • Svenja Helbach

      SGA Execution Specialist

    • Dirk Huyge

      Business Systems Test & Support Manager

    • Pia Kneip

      Senior SGA Execution Specialist

    • Thomas Koerber

      ADS-B Workpackage Leader Airborne Domain

    • Peter Labusz

      PCBA Expert

    • Tim Laveyne

      Stakeholder Support Assistant

    • Pablo Lebailly

      System Analyst

    • Anders Ledin

      ACS Expert AF 2

    • Victor Lopez Mate

      Financial Controller

    • Olivia Loteteka


    • Simona Lotti

      Monitoring Senior Officer

    • Olga Mašinskaja

      ANSPs Expert AF 5

    • Fedia Mattarelli

      Senior Legal Officer

    • Federica Messina

      Stakeholders Consultation Platform Manager

    • Eszter Meszaros

      SGA Execution Specialist

    • Eric Miart

      Airports Expert AF 2

    • Magnus Molbaek

      ANSPs Expert AF 5

    • Doina Mosneag

      Cooperative Arrangements Manager

    • Patrick Neumann

      SGA Execution & Financial Analyst Specialist

    • Justin Norton

      SGA Execution & Financial Analyst Specialist

    • Monica Palacios Ituarte

      Execution Senior Officer

    • Loreto Pastor

      Transversal Expert, DP Planning

    • Margherita Perotti

      Senior SGA Execution Specialist

    • Alessandra Piccolo

      SGA Execution Specialist

    • Peter Pravits

      ANSPs Expert AF 6

    • Ratko Rajkovic

      SGA Execution & Financial Analyst Specialist

    • Felicidad Ramos Manjavacas

      Planning Senior Officer

    • Andreas Rheinschmidt

      ACS Expert AF 3

    • Ralf Röhrig

      Manager Systems Architecture and Operations Manager

    • Andrea Ruzzolini

      Planning Expert

    • Benoit Samiez

      Airports Expert AF 2

    • Giacomo Santucci

      Strategy and Coordination Officer

    • Ralph Schwarzendahl

      PCBA Senior Expert

    • Carlos Sequeira

      AU Expert AF1

    • Jan Stibor

      ADS-B Programme Manager

    • Cliff Van Craen

      Communications Manager

    • Rebeca Velasquez

      Personal Assistant to Chief SPM & Administrative Support

    • Alexandra Von Eckartsberg

      Airports Expert AF 4

    • Thomas Zenner

      ANSPs Expert AF6 DLS