Nicolas Warinsko

General Manager

Freek de Witte

Head of Stakeholder Relations

Antoine Hottelart

Head of Performance and Financing

Mariagrazia La Piscopia

Head of Strategy, Technical and Operations

Nick Webb

Head of Business Services

Jakub Kepa

Civil ANSP's Liaison Officer

Luc Laveyne

Civil Airports Liaison Officer

Francis Richards

Civil Airspace Users Liaison Officer

Marita Lintener

Marita Lintener

Senior International Relations Officer

Cristian Pradera

SDP Planning Manager

Ramon Raposo Vidal

SDP Execution Manager

Louise Assomo

Reception and Administration Support

Anissa Bajja

Finance Officer

Akos Barany

ADS- B Communications Coordinator

Davide Bardelli

ACS Expert AF 5

Gaia Basile

SGA Execution Specialists

Simon Blackwell

Programme and Business Systems Manager

Yves Brouwers

ADS- B Stakeholder Relations Manager

Pascal Colles

Airspace Users Expert Transversal Competencies

Jacqueline Coquel

Airspace Users Expert AF 4

Davide Corinaldesi

DLS Implementation Project Manager

Per Erland Andersen

Airports Expert AF 5

Sabrina Franchini

Office Manager

Katerina Gautier

SGA Execution Specialist

Anna Gernet

CBA Expert

Kay Godon

Assistant to the General Manager

Stephanie Hackenholt

Business Process Manager

Mark Haselwood

Financial Controller

Klauspeter Hauf

ANSP's Expert AF 6

Yvonne Hufnagel

CBA Expert

Larry Johnsson

ANSP's Expert AF 1

Pia Kneip

SGA Execution Specialist

Thomas Koerber

ADS- B Workpackage Leader Airborne Domain

Bartolomiej Kowalski

Performance Expert

Madalina Kramer

Cooperative Arrangements Manager

Paul Langham

Business Analyst

Tim Laveyne

Stakeholder Support Assistant

Pablo Lebailly

Project Manager

Anders Ledin

ACS Expert AF 2

Chris Leeds

Information Solution Manager

Simona Lotti

ACS Expert Transversal AF 2 and AF 5


Fedia Mattarelli

Senior Legal Officer

Federica Messina

Stakeholders Consultation Platform Manager

Eric Miart

Airports Expert AF 2

Magnus Molbaek

ANSP's Expert AF 5

Monica Palacios Ituarte

ACS Expert Transversal AF 1 and AF 3

Margherita Perotti

SGA Execution Specialists

Peter Pravits

ANSP's Expert AF 6

Felicidad Ramos Manjavacas

Senior Expert DP Planning

Andreas Rheinschmidt

ACS Expert AF 3

Andrea Ruzzolini

Planning Expert

Giacomo Santucci

Giacomo Santucci

Ralph Schwarzendahl

Senior CBA Expert

Barbora Smolikova

SGA Execution Manager

Tommaso Staro

SGA Execution Specialist

Jan Stibor

ADS-B Programme Manager

Arndt Suendermann

ANSP's Expert AF 6

Melinda Toser

Performance Expert

Cliff Van Craen

Communication Officer

Rebeca Velasquez

Administrative Support Assistant

Alexandra Von Eckartsberg

Airport Expert AF 4