Thematic Sub-Group Meetings

On June 3rd and 4th 2015, the three Thematic Sub-Groups of the Stakeholders’ Consultation Platform will convene to discuss in detail the technical comments provided by stakeholders during consultation of DP V1. The meetings will be co-chaired by Planning Manager and Deputy DTO Mariagrazia La Piscopia and DP Realisation Manager Heiko Teper.

These meetings are on invitation only. For more information on the SCP, please contact

Share this