A6 Deployment Manager Alliance

The A6 Deployment Manager Alliance is formed of five ANSP members of the SESAR JU – DFS (Germany), DSNA (France), ENAIRE (Spain), ENAV (Italy) and NATS (UK), working with PANSA of Poland and a group representing ANSPs members of the COOPANS alliance including AustroControl (Austria), Croatia Control, IAA (Ireland), LFV (Sweden) and Naviair (Denmark).

Collectively, they control more than 70% of European air traffic and 72% of the investment in the future European ATM infrastructure. Five of Europe’s nine Functional Airspace Blocks (FABs) – the geographic pillar of SES – are also represented within the A6 DM Alliance.

The A6 DM Alliance is focused on SESAR deployment, SESAR deployment execution (planning, governance, funding), and key strategic areas of A6 common interest related to transport and aviation legislation and engagement with industry stakeholders.

For more information on the A6 Alliance go to www.a6alliance.net